Mr. Ren Fangming, Chairman of Board (fifth from left)
     Mr. Yang Lihan, Secretary of The Party Committee (fifth from right)
     Mr. Li Minghui, President and National Master of Design (fourth from the left)
     Mr. Liu Zongshi, Discipline Inspection Commission Secretary (fourth from right)
     Mr. Zhang Mengbiao, Vice President ( third from left)
     Mr. Ren Youfu, Vice President (third from right)
     Mr. Chen Jianhua, Vice President (second from left)
     Mr. Zhang Baolian, Chief Engineer (second from right)
     Mr. Guo Niuxi, Vice President (first from left)
     Mr. Lu Jianhong, Vice President ( first from right)
China Coal Technology & Engineering Group Beijing Huayu Engineering Company 
Add:67#, Ande Road, Xicheng District, Beijing, PRC.
Tel:+86-10-82277418   Post code :100120
龙8国际官方直营 菲律宾太阳城娱乐网登入 英皇宫殿每天有惊喜 神话娱乐vip
澳门MG欧美厅电子最高占成 申博太阳娱乐评价登入